About Us

Our team goes the extra mile to create perfect matches! We are all deeply committed to satisfying the high expectations of our customers.


Fee policy

Our fee policy is based entirely on performance. We calculate the fee according to the gross annual salary that will be paid to the executive you are seeking to recruit. This policy is transparent and fair for everyone. The complexity of the search assignment is the other factor that determines the fee.

When recruiting a candidate for temporary positions, freelancing or interim management, we discretely agree a fee with the customer and candidate that reflects the circumstances of the individual case.


Customers

Internationality, technical expertise and above all fairness towards the candidate and the customer are pivotal aspects of our corporate culture.
Besides global players, our customer base includes established small to medium-sized enterprises with a rich tradition and young companies experiencing rapid growth. We also look after start-ups.

Our focus is placed clearly on searching for – and finding – precisely the right technical experts and executives. We do not get bogged down in long-winded discussions. Our aim instead is to bring people together as quickly as possible to overcome the challenges of the professional world as a team.


Partners

Each of our partners can refer to a high-profile professional track record before joining our company. Although some have earned doctorates, additional qualifications or are particularly experienced in other cultures, our partners are everything other than stuffy academics. They have first hand experience of the challenges that companies need to face when recruiting staff at global level.


Know-how management

Alvito Personalservices is equipped to identify the most suitable candidate for a certain position in no time at all thanks to its profound expertise, its industry-specific know-how and its long-standing experience in the recruitment of executives.

Carla Marques-Alvito, M.A.

Ms. Marques-Alvito has been successfully in charge of Recruiting and Executive Search for over 16 years. She earned her spurs as a traditional researcher for smaller personnel consultancy firms, where she learned the tricks of the trade used by classic headhunters, for instance direct search. This demonstrably enabled her to recruit candidates to senior management positions in all sectors. In many cases she benefited from her multilingual skills. She rounded off her qualification profile by adding “team management” in her position as branch manager for personnel services companies. An award by the State of North Rhine-Westphalia in 2010, an academic qualification as personal coach and two additional degree programmes have perfectly equipped Ms. Marques-Alvito to provide graduates with expert assistance when embarking on their future careers. Ms. Marques-Alvito is an extraordinary member of VDI (Association of German Engineers) www.vdi.de.

Pascal Rosenberg - komm//digital

Pascal Rosenberg, M.Sc.

Pascal Rosenberg has been active in the field of online communication for over 20 years. He worked for a number of agencies before beginning a degree programme in applied communication and media studies. While still an undergraduate, he established his own company, building a broad network with a steadily expanding customer base. He focuses on consulting, concept management and development within the field of online communication. In doing so, he has created a variety of portals, websites and newsletters. Mr. Rosenberg has specialised in search engine optimisation (SEO) in recent years. He possesses particular expertise in consulting services for the recruitment of candidates to IT and ecommerce positions.

komm//digital

 

 

Dipl.-Kfm. Frank Heidemann

Mr. Frank Heidemann initially completed an apprenticeship in export trade before enrolling in a course in economics, in which he earned the academic title of “Diplom-Kaufmann”. He was driven by two passions, even as a student – detailed analysis, the optimisation of company performance indicators and processes on the one hand, and his enthusiasm for communication and interacting with people on the other. So it is hardly surprising that his professional career took him to several personnel consultancy firms, for which he worked successfully in a variety of management positions. He then used the expertise he had acquired and his inherent versatility to work as a freelance/self-employed consultant from 2015 to 2017. Mr. Frank Heidemann is currently in charge of central IT procurements for an insurance group and provides Alvito Personalservices with business consultancy services on the side.

Dr. Oliver Adamczyk, MBA

After his training as officer of the reserve, Oliver Adamczyk completed an apprenticeship with university entrance qualifications at what is now BASF SE and then embarked on a degree course in law and business management. While completing his studies, he continued to work in the PR department at BASF SE in order to acquire corporate experience and to learn his trade from the bottom up. His specialties include fiscal and insurance law, process and workflow organisation, as well as media studies. Organisations like DEKRA recruited him as a lecturer for IT and marketing seminars from the mid-1990s onward. Dr. Adamczyk has focused on the field of culture and concert management for over 20 years. His expertise includes festivals and series’ of concerts by ensembles of global renown, as well as the organisation and funding of public projects in the areas of art and music. For almost ten years, Dr. Adamczyk has helped to organise numerous corporate events with his Freiburg-based cooperation partner SpielPlanVier. Dr. Adamczyk will focus mainly on the specialised areas of finance, banks and legal.

About Us

Als Team, gehen wir ungewöhnliche Wege, um Menschen füreinander zu gewinnen, die zueinander passen! Wir sind allein dem Ziel verpflichtet, die hohen Erwartungen unserer Kunden zu erfüllen.


Honorarpolitik

Bei der Honorarpolitik gehen wir rein nach Erfolgsorientierung. Wir berechnen das Honorar ganz klar nach dem Bruttojahresgehalt, welches an das künftige Gehalt der gesuchten Führungskraft gekoppelt ist. Diese Transparenz ist für alle fair. Die Komplexität der jeweiligen Suchaufträge runden die Festlegung des Honorars ab.

In puncto Freelancing oder Interim Management legen wir, je nach Betrachtung des Einzelfalles, diskret mit Kunde und Kandidat ein Honorar fest.


Kunden

Unsere Unternehmenskultur besticht durch Internationalität, Fachexpertise und vor allen Dingen durch Fairness dem Kandidaten und dem Kunden gegenüber.
Zu unseren Kunden zählen neben den sog. Global Players, ebenso traditionsreiche Mittelständler oder schnell wachsende neue Unternehmen. Auch Start-Ups werden durch uns betreut.
Wir legen den Fokus klar auf das Suchen und Finden der geeigneten Fach- und Führungskräfte. Wir verlieren uns nicht in langatmigen Gesprächen, sondern möchten zuverlässig und schnell Menschen zueinander bringen, die eine gemeinsame, berufliche Zukunft meistern können!


Partner

Jeder der Partner kann auf eine bedeutende berufliche Karriere vor seinem Firmeneintritt hinweisen. Neben einer Promotion oder dem Erwerb weiterer Zusatzqualifikationen und kulturellen Erfahrungswerten sind die Partner das Gegenteil eines klassischen Theoretikers. Sie kennen aus eigener Erfahrung die Herausforderungen, denen sich Unternehmen in der globalen Wirtschaft in puncto Personalgewinnung stellen müssen.


Know-how-Management

Ihre große Sachkenntnis, ihr spezifisches Branchen-Know-how und ihre langjährige Erfahrung bei der Suche nach Führungskräften befähigen Alvito Personalservices in kurzer Zeit die am besten geeigneten Kandidaten für eine bestimmte Position zu finden.

Carla Marques-Alvito, M.A.

Seit über 16 Jahren ist die Geschäftsführung Frau Marques-Alvito im Recruiting und Executive Search erfolgreich tätig. Sie war zunächst als klassische "Researcherin" in kleineren Personalberatungen und erlernte so das "Handwerkszeug" des klassischen Headhunters, wie etwa den "Direct Search". Top-Positionen konnte sie dadurch auch in sämtlichen Branchen nachweislich besetzen. Ihre Mehrsprachigkeit kam ihr dabei oft zugute. Als Niederlassungsleitung in Personal­dienstleistungs­gesellschaften konnte sie zum Thema "Teamführung" Ihr Qualifikationsprofil vervollständigen. Eine Auszeichnung durch das Land NRW 2010, sowie die akademische Ausbildung zum Personal Coach sowie zwei abgeschlossene Studiengänge ermöglichen Frau Marques-Alvito die Fähigkeit, Absolventen kompetent bei der Entscheidungsfindung in puncto Karriere zur Seite zu stehen. Frau Marques-Alvito ist außerordentliches Mitglied im VDI (Verein Deutscher Ingenieure) www.vdi.de

Pascal Rosenberg - komm//digital

Pascal Rosenberg, M.Sc.

Pascal Rosenberg ist seit über 20 Jahren im Bereich der Online Kommunikation tätig. Er arbeitete für verschiedene Agenturen, bevor er sein Studium der Angewandten Kommunikations- und Medienwissenschaften begann. Parallel zum Studium baute er sich sein eigenes Unternehmen mit einem stetig wachsenden Kundenstamm und einem breiten Netzwerk auf. Seine Schwerpunkte im Bereich der Online Kommunikation sind Beratung, Konzeption und Entwicklung. So entstanden diverse Portale und Webseiten, aber auch Newsletter. Herr Rosenberg spezialisierte sich in den letzten Jahren zusätzlich auf den Bereich der Suchmaschinen­optimierung (SEO). Seine Expertise im Recruitingprozess liegt in der Beratung bei der Besetzung von Stellen in der IT und dem eCommerce.

komm//digital

 

 

Dipl.-Kfm. Frank Heidemann

Nach einer Ausbildung zum Außenhandelskaufmann hat Herr Frank Heidemann Wirtschaftswissenschaften studiert und sein Studium mit dem akademischen Titel "Diplom-Kaufmann" abgeschlossen. Schon während des Studiums schlugen zwei Herzen in seiner Brust – detaillierte Analytik, Optimierung unternehmerischer Kennzahlen und Prozesse auf der einen Seite sowie Leidenschaft für Kommunikation und den Umgang mit Menschen auf der anderen. Hierdurch führte ihn sein beruflicher Weg zu mehreren Personal­beratungs­unternehmen, wo er in verschiedenen Führungspositionen erfolgreich tätig war. Sein hierbei aufgebautes Know-how sowie seine Vielseitigkeit nutzte er dann, um von 2015 bis 2017 als freiberuflich-selbstständiger Unternehmensberater tätig zu sein. Aktuell ist Herr Frank Heidemann für den IT-Zentraleinkauf eines Versicherungskonzerns zuständig und steht Alvito Personalservices unternehmerisch beratend zur Seite.

Dr. Oliver Adamczyk, MBA

Oliver Adamczyk absolvierte nach seiner Ausbildung zum Reserveoffizier eine Abiturientenausbildung bei der heutigen BASF SE und studierte danach Jura und BWL. Parallel zum Studium arbeitete er u.a. in der Abteilung Öffentlichkeitsarbeit der BASF SE, um Erfahrungen im Konzern zu machen und seine Tätigkeiten „von der Pike auf“ zu lernen. Zu seinen Spezialgebieten gehören Steuer- und Versicherungsrecht, Prozess- und Ablauforganisation sowie Medienwissenschaften. Ab Mitte der 90´er Jahre wurde er von Organisationen wie der DEKRA als Dozent für EDV und Marketing Schulungen eingesetzt. Herr Dr. Adamczyk konzentriert sich seit über 20 Jahren auf das Thema Kultur- und Konzertmanagement. Festivals und Konzertreihen, weltweit führende Ensembles und die Organisation und Förderung von öffentlichen Projekten im Bereich Kunst und Musik zählen zu seiner Expertise. Seit fast zehn Jahren betreut Herr Dr. Adamczyk mit seinem Freiburger Kooperationspartner SpielPlanVier zahlreiche Firmenevents. Herr Dr. Adamczyk wird sich vornehmlich um das Kompetenzfeld "Finance, Banken und Legal" kümmern.